Complete Story
 

07/19/2017

Ambassador Homes

2017 Parade of Homes at Cheshire Woods

Ambassador Homes 1678 Wrenbury Dr.

3,960 sq. ft.
3 Bedrooms
2 Full & 2 Half Baths
3 Car Garage
$589,900

Must See

Beautiful loft with built-in bookcases and a window seat is the perfect place for readers.

Outstanding Features

Contact Information

Ambassador Homes
(614) 898-7200

Interior Design
Ambassador Homes (614) 898-7200

Landscape Design
Blendon Gardens
(614) 840-0500

Sales Contact
Mark Vouis
(614) 898-7200

 

Meet the Builder

Since 1963, Ambassador Homes has specialized in providing luxury homes at competitive prices in great locations. Ambassador provides diverse home plans and attractive designs, and builds with the highest quality building materials. During the design phase, buyers have numerous opportunities to customize their new homes. To save you from the hassle of having to sell your old home before buying your new one, Ambassador offers a trade in program where they will purchase your old home as-is.

www.homewood-homes.com

 

Contributors

Category Company Work Website
Appliances Jack's Appliance, Inc. (614) 876-4515 http://www.jacksappliance.com
Audio/Video/Security Audio Innovations (614) 573-8444 http://www.audioinnovations.com
Bath Fixtures Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 http://www.swanfreedom.net
Closet Shelving Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 http://www.swanfreedom.net
Countertops Perrotta's Marble Shop, Inc. (614) 876-7921 http://www.perrottasmarbleshop.com
Flooring, Carpet Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 http://www.riterug.com
Flooring, Hardwood Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 http://www.riterug.com
Flooring, Tile Rite Rug Flooring/Michael David Design Center (614) 416-4246 http://www.riterug.com
Foundation Ideal Masonry of Ohio, LLC (614) 539-3836  
Garage Doors Hamilton Parker Company (614) 358-7800 http://www.hamiltonparker.com
Gutters/Downspouts Cunningham Gutters Inc (614) 329-0121 http://www.cunninghamgutters.com
Hauling Builders Trash Service (614) 444-7060 http://www.builderstrash.com
Housewrap Tremco Barrier Solutions (614) 322-4420 http://www.tremcobarriersolutions.com
Interior Design Ambassador Homes  (614) 898 7200  
Landscape Design Blendon Gardens, Inc. (614) 840-0500 http://www.blendongardens.com
Lighting Fixtures Capital Lighting (614) 841-1200 http://www.capitallighting.com
Lumber 84 Lumber (740) 927-8400 http://www.84lumber.com
Mirrors/Shower Doors Swan Freedom (614) 308-9900 http://www.swanfreedom.net
Roofing Material 84 Lumber (740) 927-8400 http://www.84lumber.com
Siding Material   L. P. Building Products (513) 600-1206 http://www.lpcorp.com
Steel Beams & Columns Suburban Steel Supply Co., LLC (614) 737-5501 http://www.suburbansteelsupply.com
Surveying Pomeroy & Associates, Ltd. (614) 885-2498 http://www.pomeroyassoc.com
Trenching Wilson Enterprises, Inc. (614) 444-8873 http://www.wilsonlandscapeandturf.com
Trim, Exterior 84 Lumber (740) 927-8400 http://www.84lumber.com
Trim, Interior 84 Lumber (740) 927-8400 http://www.84lumber.com
Waterproofing Tremco Barrier Solutions (614) 322-4420 http://www.tremcobarriersolutions.com
Windows A I M Window & Door (614) 861-7077  

 

Printer-Friendly Version